DUELISTAS PERU

BIENVENIDOS A DUELISTAS PERU

PARA VER LOS NUEVOS MENSAJES
INGRESA TU USUARIO Y CLAVE.

SI AUN NO ESTAS REGISTRADO DALE CLIC ABAJO EN EL
BOTON DE REGISTRO, SI NO LO DESEAS, DALE CLIC EN "NO ANUNCIAR" PARA QUE CONTINUES NORMALMENTE.

CUALQUIER CONSULTA, PUEDES ESCRIBIRLA EN LA PAGINA .
DUELISTAS PERU

PLAYMATS PERSONALIZADOS

CARTAS EN PERU

YU-GI-OH Perú Facebook

INFORMACIÓN Y TORNEOS !

TORNEO de EQUIPOS - NOVIEMBRE 2013

ZONA CHAT



Últimos temas

» Yu GI " Jan "
Miér Sep 30, 2015 11:51 am por PeGaSuS

» CARTAS ORIGINALES Y PLAYMATS PERSONALIZADOS
Miér Sep 30, 2015 11:48 am por PeGaSuS

» EVENTO: Cardfight!! Vanguard - San Juan de Lurigancho
Jue Mar 19, 2015 3:54 pm por ShogoAmacuza

» Monstruos Péndulo ( como usarlos )
Mar Nov 25, 2014 9:36 pm por PeGaSuS

» Busco "Destiny HERO - Plasma"
Vie Sep 12, 2014 10:14 am por golem84

» BATTLE OF GODS - abril 2014
Jue Abr 17, 2014 6:25 pm por PeGaSuS

» DESCARGAS: Yu-Gi-Oh! Power of Chaos
Dom Feb 02, 2014 11:57 am por jhonf

» CUALQUIER CARTA a 0.60 cent
Vie Ene 24, 2014 12:04 pm por SeiyaKu

» Duelistas del Cono Norte
Vie Nov 15, 2013 6:34 pm por golem84

HORA

¿Quién está en línea?

En total hay 1 usuario en línea: 0 Registrados, 0 Ocultos y 1 Invitado :: 1 Motor de búsqueda

Ninguno


[ Ver toda la lista ]


La mayor cantidad de usuarios en línea fue 58 el Jue Jul 08, 2010 6:13 pm.

Visitas

VOTA POR EL FORO

Vota por mi

Mejores posteadores

PeGaSuS (627)
 
DP (116)
 
Darkness (42)
 
Angelus (32)
 
the Master of Beasts (16)
 
endymion99 (14)
 
toushiro hitsugaya (14)
 
SeiyaKu (14)
 
BlacexCrow (13)
 
Kalo (9)
 

    MONSTER REBORN ( RENACE EL MONSTRUO )

    Comparte

    PeGaSuS

    Masculino
    Cantidad de envíos : 627
    Reputación : 28
    Puntos : 1431
    Fecha de inscripción : 29/04/2008

    MONSTER REBORN ( RENACE EL MONSTRUO )

    Mensaje por PeGaSuS el Vie Ene 02, 2009 1:35 am





    MAGICA:




    Selecciona 1 Carta Monstruo de cualquier Cementerio y colocarlo sobre el campo bajo tu control en Modo de Ataque o Defensa (cara-arriba). Esta es considerada una Convocatoria Especial.



    -------------------------------------------------------

    RULING:

    MEncionado en otros Rulings

    Berserk Dragon: "Berserk Dragon" cannot be Normal Summoned or Set, and cannot be Special Summoned EXCEPT by the effect of "A Deal with Dark Ruler". So "Berserk Dragon" cannot be Special Summoned with "Monster Reborn", etc., even if Special Summoned properly first.

    Blindly Loyal Goblin: If you Special Summon your opponent's "Blindly Loyal Goblin" with "Monster Reborn", and "Remove Brainwashing" is activated, control of "Blindly Loyal Goblin" does not return to your opponent.

    Bottomless Trap Hole: You can activate this card after a monster was Special Summoned by the effect of another card, such as "Monster Reborn".
    Bottomless Trap Hole: If the opponent activates "Monster Reborn" and then chains "Call of the Haunted" (so that 2 monsters are Summoned in the same chain), and then you activate "Bottomless Trap Hole" after that chain resolves only the monster Summoned by chain link 1 ("Monster Reborn") is removed from play.
    Card of Safe Return: If your opponent uses "Monster Reborn" to Special Summon a monster from your Graveyard, you get to draw a card.
    Contract with the Abyss: If you Ritual Summon a Ritual Monster using "Contract with the Abyss", it is considered properly Summoned, so you can use "Monster Reborn" on it afterwards.

    Dark Magic Curtain: When you activate “Dark Magic Curtain”, you cannot chain cards like “Call of the Haunted” or “Ultimate Offering” because you cannot Normal Summon or Special Summon during the same turn. Also, you cannot activate cards like “Premature Burial” or “Monster Reborn” after activating “Dark Magic Curtain”.
    Dark Magician of Chaos: You can Special Summon "Dark Magician of Chaos" with "Monster Reborn", and then return the "Monster Reborn" to your hand with "Dark Magician of Chaos"' effect.

    Dark Mimic LV3: If "Dark Mimic LV3" is Special Summoned by the effect of "Dark Mimic LV1", and is then sent to the Graveyard and revived with "Monster Reborn", you cannot draw 2 cards for "Dark Mimic LV3" because it was Special Summoned by the effect of "Monster Reborn", not by the effect of "Dark Mimic LV1".
    Dark Necrofear: You only remove the 3 Fiend-Type monsters in your Graveyard from play when you Special Summon "Dark Necrofear" from your hand. If you successfully Special Summon it using this method, and then wish to use "Monster Reborn" to Special Summon it from the Graveyard, you do not have to remove 3 more Fiend-Type monsters from the Graveyard.

    Dark Necrofear: If "Dark Necrofear" is destroyed, you can Special Summon it from your Graveyard with "Monster Reborn"...before your End Phase, and its effect will be reset.
    Dark Paladin: "Dark Paladin" cannot be Special Summoned, EXCEPT by Fusion Summon. So you cannot Special Summon "Dark Paladin" using "Monster Reborn", etc., even if he was properly Summoned before.

    Disappear: When a card that selects a card in the Graveyard as a target, such as "Monster Reborn"...is activated, you may chain "Disappear" to remove the targeted card from play, and the "Monster Reborn", etc., will resolve without effect. This is because these cards select their target at activation, not resolution.
    Embodiment of Apophis: When "Embodiment of Apophis" is sent to the Graveyard, it is sent as a Trap Card and remains treated as a Trap Card. You cannot revive it with "Monster Reborn".

    Exodia Necross: "Exodia Necross" cannot be Normal Summoned or Set, and cannot be Special Summoned EXCEPT by the effect of "Contract with Exodia". So "Exodia Necross" cannot be Special Summoned with "Monster Reborn", etc., even if Special Summoned properly first.

    Freed the Matchless General: You can Special Summon this card from the Graveyard with "Monster Reborn" because its effect that negates Spell Cards is not active while it is in the Graveyard.
    Fusion Gate: Fusion Monsters Special Summoned without "Polymerization" while "Fusion Gate" is on the field are still considered properly Summoned by a Fusion Summon. So they may be the target of "Monster Reborn" ....
    Gilasaurus: The effect of this card only activates when you elect to change its Normal Summon to a Special Summon. Not if it is Special Summoned by "Monster Reborn"....

    Gravekeeper's Chief: If you have "Gravekeeper's Chief" and "Necrovalley" on the field, you can use "Monster Reborn"...to revive monsters from your Graveyard. Also, if you have "Gravekeeper's Chief" on the field, your opponent can use "Monster Reborn" on monsters in your Graveyard.

    Guardian Tryce: If you Special Summon "Guardian Tryce", you don't get to activate his effect when he's destroyed, even if you Tribute Summoned him previously and are using "Monster Reborn" on him later.

    Horn of Heaven: "Horn of Heaven" cannot be used to negate a Special Summon that results from a Spell, Trap, or effect of an Effect Monster Card. You cannot use "Horn of Heaven" to negate a Special Summon from "Monster Reborn", ....

    Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV8: Note that "Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV8" has the word "except" in its Summoning conditions, which means that even if Special Summoned properly, you cannot revive it with "Monster Reborn" afterwards if it is destroyed.
    Jowgen the Spiritualist: While this card is on the field neither player can activate..."Monster Reborn"....

    Kaiser Colosseum: Your opponent cannot use "Monster Reborn"...while "Kaiser Colosseum" prevents him from placing new monsters....

    Lava Golem: However, if Special Summoned correctly and then sent to the Graveyard, you can use "Monster Reborn" to Special Summon "Lava Golem" to your side of the field, but you (as the controller) will then take the 1000 damage during your Standby Phases.

    Lone Wolf: "Your opponent's monster effects" on "Lone Wolf" means "the effects of monsters that your opponent controls". So if your opponent uses "Monster Reborn" on your "Exiled Force", they still cannot Tribute "Exiled Force" to destroy your "Monk Fighter" targeted by "Lone Wolf".

    Mataza the Zapper: If you use "Monster Reborn" on " Mataza the Zapper" while "Remove Brainwashing" is active, control of "Mataza the Zapper" does not return to the original owner.

    Mazera DeVille: You cannot use "Monster Reborn", etc. on "Mazera DeVille" even if he is Special Summoned properly, because he "cannot be Special Summoned, EXCEPT by...".

    Metalsilver Armor: Your opponent cannot activate "Monster Reborn" and other cards that target while you have a monster equipped with "Metalsilver Armor"...

    Metamorphosis: Metamorphosis does not properly Summon a Fusion Monster, so you cannot use "Monster Reborn" on it afterwards.

    Mirage Knight: "Mirage Knight" cannot be Normal Summoned or Set, and cannot be Special Summoned EXCEPT by the effect of "Dark Flare Knight". So "Mirage Knight" cannot be Special Summoned with "Monster Reborn", etc., even if Special Summoned properly first.

    Miracle Flipper: If you have a "Miracle Flipper" face-up on your side of the field, you cannot Special Summon another copy of "Miracle Flipper" with "Monster Reborn" ....

    Necrovalley: ..."Necrovalley" WILL negate the effect of: "Monster Reborn"...
    Remove Brainwashing: When "Remove Brainwashing" is activated, ... monsters revived with "Monster Reborn" return to their owner's side of the field, ....

    Remove Brainwashing: If "Monster Reborn" is activated and "Remove Brainwashing" is chained (or was already active on the field), the monster goes to the side of the field of the player who activated "Monster Reborn", then switches back to the original owner immediately afterwards.

    Remove Brainwashing: Control of "Blindly Loyal Goblin" cannot change even because of "Remove Brainwashing", so if "Blindly Loyal Goblin" is Summoned due to "Monster Reborn"...the original owner will not control "Blindly Loyal Goblin".

    Riryoku Field: This card cannot be used against "Monster Reborn" or "Premature Burial" since they do not target a monster on the field.

    Royal Oppression: There are basically 2 ways to Special Summon a monster. The first way is with a Spell Card like "Monster Reborn", .... The second way is built in to the monster, and Special Summons it without activating an effect, such as "Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning" or "Dark Necrofear". "Royal Oppression" can negate both of these types of Special Summon. In the first case, you chain the activation of "Royal Oppression"'s effect to the activation of the Spell, Trap, or Monster Card's effect, and negate the effect. ....

    Royal Oppression: If "Royal Oppression" is face-up on the field, and "Monster Reborn" is activated to Special Summon "Jinzo", you can activate the effect of "Royal Oppression" in a chain to negate the Special Summon because "Jinzo" is not on the field until the chain resolves.

    Ryu Senshi: You can Special Summon this card from the Graveyard with "Monster Reborn" because its effect that negates Spell Cards is not active while it is in the Graveyard (but only if was properly Fusion Summoned originally).

    Scapegoat: If you activate "Monster Reborn" and your opponent chains "Imperial Order" you can chain "Scapegoat" and "Royal Decree" but only "Scapegoat" will resolve since "Scapegoat" will prevent any Special Summons, and therefore "Monster Reborn" cannot resolve.

    Serial Spell: If you activate "Monster Reborn", and chain "Serial Spell", discarding your entire hand, you can select and revive one of the monsters you discarded for the cost of "Serial Spell" to be the monster that "Serial Spell" Special Summons to the field. (For example, if you target "Dark Magician" with "Monster Reborn", then chain "Serial Spell" and discard "Buster Blader", you can use "Serial Spell" to Special Summon the "Buster Blader" you discarded to activate "Serial Spell".)

    Shiny Black "C": If "Remove Brainwashing" is active and you Special Summon your opponent's Synchro Monster with "Monster Reborn", control of the monster is immediately shifted back to your opponent and that monster is treated as being Special Summoned on your opponent's side of the field, so you can activate the effect of "Shiny Black C." [sic]

    Spell Counters: If you activate "Monster Reborn" ... to revive this monster, this monster does not get a Spell Counter for "Monster Reborn" (it has to be face-up on the field before the activation of the Spell Card).

    Soul Demolition: If you chain the effect of "Soul Demolition" to "Monster Reborn" and remove the monster targeted by "Monster Reborn" from play, the effect of "Monster Reborn" disappears.

    Spirit of the Pharaoh: ..."Spirit of the Pharaoh" cannot be Special Summoned with "Monster Reborn"...even if Special Summoned properly first.

    Super Robolady: A "Super Roboyarou" Special Summoned by this card's effect is not considered properly Summoned. So if it is destroyed, you cannot target it with "Monster Reborn".

    Super Roboyarou: A "Super Robolady" Special Summoned by this card's effect is not considered properly Summoned. So if it is destroyed, you cannot target it with "Monster Reborn".

    The Last Warrior from Another Planet: Neither player can activate ... "Monster Reborn", etc.

    Torrential Tribute: "Torrential Tribute" can be activated after a monster is Summoned through another card's effect, such as "Monster Reborn"...

    Tutan Mask: You cannot activate "Tutan Mask" to negate a Spell or Trap Card that targets a Zombie-Type monster in the Graveyard or Deck (such as "Monster Reborn").

    Twin-Headed Behemoth: You may still Special Summon "Twin-Headed Behemoth" with the effect of "Monster Reborn", etc. after its effect has been used once.

    Twin-Headed Behemoth: If you activate "Monster Reborn" to Special Summon "Twin-Headed Behemoth" in the turn it was destroyed, its effect has not yet been used, and it will activate the next time it is destroyed.

    Tyrant Dragon: If you activate "Monster Reborn" to Special Summon your opponent's "Tyrant Dragon" in your opponent's Graveyard, you must still Tribute a Dragon-Type monster from your side of the field. If you do not control a Dragon-Type monster, you cannot select "Tyrant Dragon" as a target for "Monster Reborn".

    Tyrant Dragon: You Tribute a Dragon-Type monster when the effect that Special Summons "Tyrant Dragon" resolves, not when it activates. So if you activate "Monster Reborn" and target "Tyrant Dragon" and your opponent chains "Imperial Order" and negates "Monster Reborn" you do not Tribute a Dragon-Type monster. Likewise, if you control 1 Dragon-Type monster on the field, and activate "Monster Reborn", and your opponent chains "Ring of Destruction" to destroy your only Dragon-Type monster, you are unable to Tribute a Dragon-Type monster when "Monster Reborn" resolves and its effect disappears.


    Traduccion prontoo...




    --------------------------------------------------------

    FUENTE:


    http://yugioh.wikia.com/wiki/Card_Rulings:Monster_Reborn

      Fecha y hora actual: Dom Dic 04, 2016 6:11 am